PDA

View Full Version : Kornheiser

Bossman641
09-08-2008, 06:59 PM
I'm this close to throwin the remote through my TV. I want to hear about the game, not about Favre for the 1123782832th time.

"20% of the people here think Favre would convert a first and 33"

Thus is un-fuckin-bearable.

If we have to deal with this all season I am gonna snap.

Bretsky
09-08-2008, 07:08 PM
I've been complaining about the guy for three years now; Favre or no Favre Kornhole is horrible. I disliked Dennis Miller; but Miller is 5x the announcer this clown is

Joemailman
09-08-2008, 07:40 PM
It's too bad because I actually think that Tirico and Jaws would be a good duo.

MOBB DEEP
09-08-2008, 07:49 PM
personally i love korn; he's funny as all get out imho

packinpatland
09-08-2008, 07:53 PM
I'm Farve-biased and even I wish he'd shut up. :roll:

Bossman641
09-08-2008, 07:53 PM
It's too bad because I actually think that Tirico and Jaws would be a good duo.

I agree. I enjoy Jaws. He gives good analysis and actually offers a good viewpoint. Kornhole offers nothing.

billy_oliver880
09-08-2008, 07:54 PM
Seems like he is the master of talking loud to get in his comments.

MJZiggy
09-08-2008, 08:16 PM
He almost makes me wish we had Madden back circling linemen's bellies...

Joemailman
09-08-2008, 09:20 PM

Of course you love him. He can't stop talking about Favre.

rbaloha1
09-08-2008, 09:29 PM
Too whiny and bias.

Why the continual BF banter? Its only an issue if you continually bring it up.

GrnBay007
09-08-2008, 09:40 PM
Too whiny and bias.

And it's only an issue if people continue to let it bother them.

Bossman641
09-08-2008, 09:43 PM
Too whiny and bias.

And it's only an issue if people continue to let it bother them.

I don't mind people talking about Favre. I don't mind the Favre topics. But you are dead wrong on this.