PDA

View Full Version : Where do the Favre lovers stand on Favre being a Viking?

Pages : [1] 2

RashanGary
06-19-2009, 05:09 PM
We had a bunch of the Packers first people answer in the last one. Where do the "kinda/sorta not really" Packer fans stand?

Freak Out
06-19-2009, 05:39 PM
Why are you obsessed with this man?

pbmax
06-19-2009, 06:18 PM
And why do we need to keep calling everyone names? I graduated 3rd grade a LONG time ago. I thought I left it behind too.

Joemailman
06-19-2009, 06:23 PM
We had a bunch of the Packers first people answer in the last one. Where do the "kinda/sorta not really" Packer fans stand?

What's the matter? Feeling neglected because no one's called you a dick lately? Any reason why people who didn't respond to the other thread will want to respond to this one?

RashanGary
06-19-2009, 06:24 PM

The FAvre story has been going on for many years. Now is the time we all get to see his true colors. Favre the player should be remembered for what he did on the field. Favre the person should be remembered for drug addiction, adultery, selfishness and dishonesty.

Considering he was such a huge part of this team for so long (credited for every team success and excused for every failure). It always has and always will be a hot topic among Packer fans. I don't ever see myself thinking back on him as a good guy.

Gunakor
06-19-2009, 06:29 PM

The FAvre story has been going on for many years. Now is the time we all get to see his true colors. Favre the player should be remembered for what he did on the field. Favre the person should be remembered for drug addiction, adultery, selfishness and dishonesty.

Considering he was such a huge part of this team for so long (credited for every team success and excused for every failure). It always has and always will be a hot topic among Packer fans. I don't ever see myself thinking back on him as a good guy.