PDA

View Full Version : I Like This Season's Packers

Tarlam!
08-28-2010, 10:45 AM
Boy, do the Packers have great problems or what? 5, count 'em F I V E starting caliber TEs. An MVP candidate for QB.

O.K., so they don't have a glamorous RB. But sheat, the OL are doing great! They have 2 great Punter prospects.

And, who do they cut? There were 11 teams represented with scouts against Indy!!

OK, they're thin at CB and LB, but only a tad.

I love this team and I can't wait for them to stick 60 points to whomever each week!!

O.K. Now, who wants the kool-aid?

ThunderDan
08-28-2010, 10:55 AM
I'm all for it.

I have been stating for more than 6 months that if the Packers solve their OL problems that the offense could break all-time NFL records.

channtheman
08-28-2010, 10:57 AM
I was thinking during the preseason game, if the Packers can just get over that 60 point hump each game, I got a pretty good feeling they will come away with the victory.

MichiganPackerFan
08-28-2010, 11:02 AM
I'm thirsty too!

http://sharetv.org/images/family_guy/cast/large/kool-aid_guy.jpg
http://s2.mcstatic.com/thumb/496765/3399037/4/flash_player/0/1/family_guy_kool_aid_man_channelsurfing_net.jpg

RashanGary
08-28-2010, 11:34 AM
Packers should be very good this year. I'm hoping we can swing a trade or two this year. We are going to be cutting a couple guys who can start in the NFL. Not good players, but a couple starters who are not weak links like Donald Lee maybe, Korey Hall and then maybe a quality lineman like EDS or a solid develpmental guy like Lang or Newhouse.

retailguy
08-28-2010, 02:51 PM
ß

I'm all for it.

I have been stating for more than 6 months that if the Packers solve their OL problems that the offense could break all-time NFL records.I have had that view for over 2 years and been criticized heavily for it at times. If the OL probs are finally over we are SB bound!

PaCkFan_n_MD
08-28-2010, 03:49 PM