PDA

View Full Version : Dear Ted---FREE RODGERS

Bretsky
12-20-2013, 05:34 PM
http://www.jsonline.com/blogs/sports/236769251.html

Interesting blog that confrms what I have thought all along.
I've been listening to all of the GB media guys and there is only one take
The term orginazational decision was used 9 times by MM; listen to his tone
Listen to AROD's tone.

Clearly GB can hide behind the team doctors and call it whatever they want to call it.

MM and AROD want to see him on the field; TT and "maybe" the doctors want him shut down

I'm a mortgage loan officer; if a deal is not going to get approved and I think I'm going to take any flak I can cop out of giving a good explanation and blame the underwriter...or Fannie Mae. works prety dam good when I choose to go that route.

Right now the team doctors is the underwriter and Fannie Mae. And IMO MM is Ted's mouthpiece.

I also don't buy the this team is hopeless and has not chance so why bother. Baltimore needed to convert on 3rd and over 25 last year to just get into the playoffs. They came limping in and were really considered an afterthought. I don't think anybody in here saw the Giants going on their Super Bowl runs, and to be quite honest they year we won it all not many would have said we were the best team.

LET US TRY !

woodbuck27
12-20-2013, 05:43 PM
Yes to the part about the Packers having a real chance. No matter how slim the math experts set that at >>> we fans simply need to have hope.

I hate the news of these latest injuries that are season ending and especially the loss of Johnny Jolly ...... stings ! That certainly is a big loss to the team. He's a leader for the TEAM and a playmaker on 'D'

I say there's a good reason that Aaron Rodgers cannot play. I just hope that that reason isn't too strange and I'll elect to keep all that simple.

He's injured and there's too much damage to afford to play him! Too much risk to him and the Green Bay Packers.