PDA

View Full Version : Attention Gamers

MJZiggy
08-31-2006, 11:58 AM
I need a hand with something. If you are into Madden and have a little time, could you please pm me?

Thanks,
Zig

Little Whiskey
09-04-2006, 10:20 PM
what do you need to know, zig??? or has all your madden questions been answered???

MJZiggy
09-04-2006, 10:26 PM
We need a good gamer to run the simulations of the Dragon games. A nice fan like yourself could win a job within the organization working at the stadium each week (we'll even put you in the press box).

We've had a couple of people that could do it, but no easy way to get the results out to the rest of us. Any ideas?

Little Whiskey
09-04-2006, 11:01 PM
let me think about how to do that. i am not a techie, so i am not sure how to get it from the game to the computer without just building a spreadsheet and posting that.

however, i am not the man for the job. i have a very unpredictable schedule. that doesn't allow me to post on a regular basis let alone play madden on a schedule. didn't we have someone from C-E that figured out this problem?? too bad UNF couldn't pass that thread over to this site. might make things a bit easier. i suppose i should head over to the pack section and check in on that thread.

BallHawk
09-05-2006, 06:28 AM
I have the time, and I have the game, but give me more details on exactly wha I'd have to do.

Thanks

Little Whiskey
09-05-2006, 03:56 PM