PDA

View Full Version : Introduction

Anderson887
08-21-2021, 04:21 PM
Hello Everyone,
Anderson here, By profession I am teacher. I am 28 year old.
Nowadays I am pretty depressed so I am here to connect with people to make new friends and help anyone who needed it.
Lets connect and help each other in this time of panic.

Harlan Huckleby
08-21-2021, 06:08 PM
By "time of panic" I assume you are referring to the situation at left tackle.

RashanGary
08-21-2021, 06:24 PM
Hello Everyone,
Nowadays I am pretty depressed so I am here to connect with people to make new friends and help anyone who needed it.

Welcome. We can’t talk politics in the Packer forum, so be careful with discussing what the panic is! We get banned for two weeks if we talk politics :lol:

Bretsky
08-21-2021, 07:29 PM
Hello Everyone,

WELCOME TO THE FORUM ANDERSON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Enjoy and be a part of the group.

Here are some helpful hints as a fyi

Rashan Gary tends to be a residential optomist
TexasPackerBackers often is a homer
I tend to be a realistic pessimist and question just about everything

Marcia refers to Mark Murphy
Gutebag is what some use for our GM
Everybody likes our Head Coach (first time in a while for that)
Some are on board with the Love Machine, some still feel like they overdrafted him and are pessimistic about him, and some wish we'd have never drafted him in the first place (TEE HIGGINS anybody ?)

And we're going all in for a SUPER BOWL this YEAR !!!!!!!

Super Bowl or Bust :)))

Anyways, welcome again

texaspackerbacker
08-21-2021, 09:31 PM
Welcome aboard, Anderson. About the only reason, Packer-wise to be depressed is the prospect of Aaron Rodgers being gone in a year or two.

As for me being a "homer", damn right I am. Any fans that have the Packers, Brewers, Bucks, and Badgers both football and basketball should never be anything else. Homerism IS Realism.